

National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal, India



NITK-IEEE Student Branch Branch Code 98631

List of Executive Members for the Academic year 2017-2018:

S.No	Name	Roll No.	Designation
1	Anand Thamban	14ME210	Convenor
2	Tanmay Gadgil	14ME269	Joint Convenor
3	Aditya Kulkarni	14EC103	Chair
4	Megha Mantur	14EC131	Vice Chair
5	Aditya S	14ME204	Secretary
6	Akarsh P	14EC104	Joint Secretary
7	Sandeep N Menon	14CO140	Engineer Joint Convenor
8	Prachi Shahi	14EC239	WIE Chair
9	Adarsh Rajesh	14EC201	SIGHT Chair
10	Natasha Y Jeppu	14CO228	India Council CompSoc Core Team
11	Adithya Bhat	14IT103	Computer Society Chair
12	Prabhanjan Mannari	14EC135	Computer Society Secretary
13	Ananda Rao H	14CO103	Computer Society Secretary
14	Chirag Gourav G	14EC212	Circuits and Systems Chair
15	Maitreyee Marathe	14EE129	Circuits and Systems Secretary
16	Deepesh J Agarawal	14EC118	Signal Processing Society Chair
17	Chaithya G R	14EC211	Signal Processing Society Secretary
18	Vedanth Reddy	14ME177	Piston Chair
19	Sai Velamala	14ME183	Piston Secretary
20	Prajwal GS	14ME249	Piston Secretary
21	N Subbalakshmi	15EC228	Treasurer
22	Akshay Krishna	15ME207	Treasurer
23	Vighnesh Velayudhan	15EC250	Web Master
24	Param Hanji	14IT129	Executive Member

25	Vinay Bhat	14IT128	Executive Member
26	Pooja Mahadev Soundalgekar	14IT230	Executive Member
27	Soundarya R	14IT144	Executive Member
28	Chinthapulusu Bugaa Yuvaraj	14CO206	Executive Member
29	Isha Tarte	14CO217	Executive Member
30	Sangeetha G S	14CO141	Executive Member
31	Mohit Reddy	14CO118	Executive Member
32	Sheetal Shalini	14CO142	Executive Member
33	H V Anuchan	14EE119	Executive Member
34	Ashish R Joishy	14ME213	Executive Member
35	Karan K	14EC223	Executive Member
36	Samhita Varambally	14EC244	Executive Member
37	Akshay Revankar	14EC206	Executive Member
38	Sanmathi Kamath	14EC146	Executive Member
39	Shwetha C	14EC150	Executive Member
40	Hitesh Bhadana	14ME128	Executive Member
41	Arun Keerthi	14ME110	Executive Member
42	Anirudh Rajesh	14ME108	Executive Member
43	Ahmed Arham Bijapur	14CV154	Executive Member
44	Pooja Baliga	14CH31	Executive Member
45	Ananya V	14CH03	Executive Member
46	Shreevarsha	14MT36	Executive Member
47	Abhishek Thigale	15ME178	Executive Member
48	Abijith J Kamath	15EE201	Executive Member
49	Akshay Krishna	15ME207	Executive Member
50	Amal Saji	15ME212	Executive Member
51	Aneesh Aithal	15CO107	Executive Member
52	Arvind Sai K	15CO207	Executive Member
53	Hansal Shah	15EC118	Executive Member
54	Harini S	15EC119	Executive Member

57 F 58 R 59 R	Caushik S Kalmady Prajwal B Bharadwaj Revanth B S Rohan Surve S M Sriram	15CO222 15ME161 15IT137	Executive Member Executive Member Executive Member
58 F 59 F	Revanth B S Rohan Surve	15IT137	
59 F	Rohan Surve		Executive Member
		4550040	EVOCATIVE INICILING!
	S M Sriram	15EC242	Executive Member
60 S		15ME184	Executive Member
61 S	Sagar Bharadwaj KS	15CO141	Executive Member
62 S	Samarth B	15EC143	Executive Member
63 S	Santosh Kodali	15EC239	Executive Member
64 S	Shah Salman Bilal	15IT241	Executive Member
65 S	Shwetha SV	15EC148	Executive Member
66 S	Swathi S Bhat	15IT248	Executive Member
67 T	arun Mittal	15EC225	Executive Member
68 V	/ilas M	15CO153	Executive Member
69 V	/inayak V Gopal	15ME278	Executive Member
70 V	/ibhore Jain	15EC249	Executive Member
71 V	/enkat Varun Velpula	15ME179	Executive Member
72 S	Sandesh Kanchodu	15EE146	Executive Member
73 F	Pranay Nagrani	15ME162	Executive Member
74 K	Karthik M	15CO221	Executive Member
75 S	Shashank Rao M	15ME262	Executive Member
76 S	Shriganesh N	15EC240	Executive Member
77 A	A Aditya	15IT201	Executive Member
78 A	Ambareesh Prakash	15ME109	Executive Member
79 A	Anupama	15CH16	Executive Member
80 F	Hrishikesh Hiraskar	15CO121	Executive Member
81 N	Mohita Chowdhury	15EC226	Executive Member
82 N	landini Sreenath	15EC131	Executive Member
83 N	lishanth	15EC135	Executive Member
84 F	Praful Itti	15CV131	Executive Member
85 F	Rakshith G	15IT134	Executive Member

86	Shuvam Senapati	15ME268	Executive Member
87	Somnath Sarkar	15CO247	Executive Member
88	Akula Sreecharan	15ME209	Executive Member
89	T K Jeshventh Raja	15CO248	Executive Member
90	Vasista Ayyagari	15ME275	Executive Member
91	Aditya Rangarajan	16EE103	Executive Member
92	Anirudh B H	16EC105	Executive Member
93	Anirudh S Sundar	16EC206	Executive Member
94	Ayush Srivastava	16EC155	Executive Member
95	Manan Sharma	16EC118	Executive Member
96	Megh Bhalerao	16EE234	Executive Member
97	Mehak Arora	16EC122	Executive Member
98	S Ashwin Hebbar	16EC133	Executive Member
99	Sachin Sampath H	16EC241	Executive Member
100	Sampath koti	16EC138	Executive Member
101	Shama G Vasisht	16EE244	Executive Member
102	Shivam Kumar	16EC255	Executive Member
103	Shreeram N Hegde	16EC141	Executive Member
104	Shruti Deshpande	16EE142	Executive Member
105	Sowjanya Kandula	16EC111	Executive Member
106	Varshini Srinivasan	16EC152	Executive Member
107	Adil Ashique	16ME104	Executive Member
108	Adwaith V Gautham	16CO203	Executive Member
109	Anumeha Agrawal	16IT107	Executive Member
110	Archit Pandey	16CO153	Executive Member
111	Ashwin Joisa	16CO104	Executive Member
112	Chenna Keshava B S	16CO108	Executive Member
113	Gurupungav Narayanan	16CO114	Executive Member
114	Mahim Agrawal	16IT152	Executive Member
115	Mahir Jain	16CO123	Executive Member
116	Moksh Jain	16IT221	Executive Member

117	Nishanth Hebbar	16IT234	Executive Member
118	Palak singhal	16CO129	Executive Member
119	Praveen Kumar Gupta	16CO235	Executive Member
120	Rosa Anil George	16IT134	Executive Member
121	Shashank P	16CO247	Executive Member
122	Suraj Singh	16CO146	Executive Member
123	Adila Mohammed Rajiv	16ME105	Executive Member
124	Anand Pathak	16ME251	Executive Member
125	Harshit Ranjan	16MT15	Executive Member
126	K V Krishna	16ME131	Executive Member
127	Kiran Kumar G	16ME136	Executive Member
128	Mirthunraj	16ME241	Executive Member
129	Nikhil Govindarajan	16MT28	Executive Member
130	Nithin M Eapen	16ME148	Executive Member
131	Rajat A Chandavar	16ME156	Executive Member
132	Sachit Krishnan	16EE242	Executive Member
133	Sanath K	16ME165	Executive Member
134	Shashank R	16ME269	Executive Member
135	Sinchana Hegde	16ME272	Executive Member
136	Sonal Parab	16ME250	Executive Member
137	Vanshika Gupta	16CV245	Executive Member

Anand Thamban Dr. Sumam David
Convenor Faculty Advisor